Contact us

312.588.7630

SEIU Local 73 Member Resource Center

  • Are you having any problems or issues in the workplace?
  • Do you have questions about your rights on the job?

If you need assistance from the Union on any matter, call the SEIU Local 73 Member Resource Center at 312.588.7630 or 888.734.8573. The MRC is available to answer your call Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

You can also e-mail your questions or comments to the MRC at mrc@seiu73.org.

 OUR LEADERSHIP:

Christine Boardman
President
cboardman@seiu73.org

Matt Brandon
Secretary-Treasurer
mbrandon@seiu73.org

Betty Boles
Vice President
bboles@seiu73.org

Dale Hillier
Vice President
dhillier@seiu73.org

Phil Martini
Vice President
pmartini@seiu73.org

Tim McDonald
Vice President
tmcdonald@seiu73.org

Taalib-Din Ziyad
Vice President
tziyad@seiu73.org

Nancy Behymer
Recording Secretary

Media Inquiries:

Adam Rosen
Communications Director
312.588.7534
arosen@seiu73.org

 

MAIN OFFICE:
300 S. Ashland Avenue, 4th Floor
Chicago, IL 60607-2701
312-787-5868
Fax: 312-337-7768

Comments are closed.