Region 8: Northern Suburbs


Executive Board members: 1

All members employed by the following employers: Arlington Heights School District #25; Cary Public Works; City of North Chicago; City of Waukegan; Community Action Partnership of Lake County; Creston Community Consolidated School District #161; Crystal Lake School District #47; Evanston School District #202; Lake Forest School District #67; Lake in the Hills Public Works; McHenry County; Navy Exchange; North Shore Water Reclamation District; Northwestern University- Maintenance Unit; Palatine Community School District #15; Park Ridge Park District; Prospect Heights School District #23; Valley Hi; Village of Wilmette Fire Department; Waukegan Park District; Waukegan School District-Preferred Meals; Waukegan School District #60.

Comments are closed.