Illinois State Tollway Highway Authority: Contract Ratified!

Contract overwhelmingly ratified by membership!


  • 4 years guaranteed, no layoffs
  • 10% wage increases over the next four years

Thanks to the hard work of the Bargaining Committee: Julie Sloan, Gina Rocco-Jasinski, Kenny O’Dell, Brad Phillips, Suzanne Cuevas, Gerald Dillon, Victor Storino, Mario Furio, Howie Ziegler, Justin Williams.

Please contact any one of them with any questions or concerns. You can also reach your Member Action Center.

Comments are closed.