Notice of Nominations

May 1 Update: Nominations have been made and officers have been selected. Congratulations to the officers below! The entire list of Executive Board members will be available online at a later date. 

Our Executive Officers. From left to right: Betty Boles, Taalib-Din Ziyad, Matt Brandon, Tim McDonald, Christine Boardman, Phil Martini, Dale Hillier.

Our Executive Officers. From left to right: Betty Boles, Taalib-Din Ziyad, Matt Brandon, Tim McDonald, Christine Boardman, Phil Martini, Dale Hillier.

Christine Boardman, President
cboardman@seiu73.org

Matt Brandon, Secretary-Treasurer
mbrandon@seiu73.org

Betty Boles, Vice President
bboles@seiu73.org

Dale Hillier, Vice President
dhillier@seiu73.org

Phil Martini, Vice President
pmartini@seiu73.org

Tim McDonald, Vice President
tmcdonald@seiu73.org

Taalib-Din Ziyad, Vice President
tziyad@seiu73.org

Chris Bondi, Recording Secretary

Comments are closed.